Contact

Holzindustrie PAULS AG
Pôle Ardenne Bois 1
B - 6671 Bovigny

 

Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 100
Fax: +32 (0)80 647 621

E-mail: info@pauls.be

We are always available by phone or use our contact form to contact us.



Contact persons

Purchase of round logs

M. Pauls
Tel.: +32 80 64 01 00
E-mail: m.pauls@pauls.be

F. Collard
GSM: +32 496 27 27 05
E-mail: f.collard@pauls.be

F. Rolin
GSM: +32 492 27 26 28
E-mail: f.rolin@pauls.be

Marketing of sawn timber

M. Pauls
Tel.: +32 80 64 01 00
E-mail: m.pauls@pauls.be

P. Mertes
GSM: +32 496 27 27 06
E-mail: info@pauls.be

Pellets

I. Daems
GSM: +32 495 88 46 49
E-mail : i.daems@pauls.be

Logistics

S. Königs
Tel.: +32 80 64 01 04
E-mail: dispo-pauls@pauls.be

Production manager

J. Kroiß
GSM: +32 491 39 73 07
E-mail: j.kroiss@pauls.be

Cogeneration and pellets production

H. Tandt
Tel.: +32 495 20 33 67
E-mail: h.tandt@pauls.be

Finances

R. Rauw
Tel.: +32 496 27 27 18
E-mail: r.rauw@pauls.be